Produkter Tjenester Meny
VB medarbider med mørkeblå VB-genser

Medarbeidere i VB J & A Rosenlund

Medarbeidere

Tarjei Samuelsen

Daglig leder

tarjei@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 99365015

Thea Rosenlund

Eier

thea@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 90113429

Glenn Rumohr Granum

Prosjektleder/formann

glenn@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 97630530

Thomas Jokerud

Rørleggerbas

thomas@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 45490646

Ove Bretvik

Rørlegger / Graving

ovebre@live.no
Mobil: 95767726

Nicklas Andreassen

Rørlegger/service

Ole Vedhus

Rørlegger

ole@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 91850630

Christian Christensen

Rørlegger

christian@ja-rosenlund.no
Mobil: 45490647

Bjørn Magnus Bekken

Rørlegger

Oda Marie Holmen

Voksen lærling

Lasse Stenhaug

Rørlegger

Kristian Grønvold

Lærling

Eirik Engh Nyhus

Lærling

Maren Agnete Solheim

Voksen lærling

Magnus Myklebost

Lærling